Past Events

Sr. No. Date & Day Time Subject Faculty Regn. Fees CPE Hrs.
1 Wednesday,29-10-2022 18 PM (Venue : Physical) Pathways route to ICAEW for ICAI members Doug Withington, ICAEW 0 02:00
2 Wednesday,21-10-2022 18 PM (Venue : -) Diwali Celebration - - NIL
3 Wednesday,17-10-2022 18 PM (Venue : Physical) Leading at your best by Taming your Dragons - 0 02:00
4 Wednesday,12-10-2022 18 PM (Venue : Virtual) IFRS 17 - Practical Challenges in implementation Panelists : Actuary Priyank Gupta CMA Representative Mujammad Kashif Siddiqee, CA Ashwini Sawrikar, Moderator : CA Shahnawaz Khan 0 02:00
5 Wednesday,26-09-2022 18 PM (Venue : Venue Muscat - Frazer Suites, Landmark building, 23 July street. Venue Sohar - Banquet Hall, Mercure Sohar.) Navigating Investment Maze in this Decade: Rising Complexities and the New Normal Mr. Mohit Ralhan (Global CEO and Managing Partner, TIW Capital Group ) Only for For Muscat Chapter paid members 2 Hrs.
6 Wednesday,20-09-2022 18 PM (Venue : CBFS Muscat Hall) Enhance Your Communication and Prentation Skills AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR
7 Wednesday,06-09-2022 18 PM (Venue : 6 Sep 2022 at Muscat - CBFS Muscat Hall 7 Sep 2022 at Sohar - Jindal Shadeed Hall) Building Digital Finance Function for Future Gururajan Krishnamurthy (Head - Accountant Channel, Middle East at Zoho Corporation) Only for For Muscat Chapter paid members 2 Hrs.
8 Wednesday,24-08-2022 18 PM (Venue : TBC) Oman - WHT and DTAA CA Gaurav Kapoor NIL 02:00
9 Wednesday,01-07-2022 17 PM (Venue : Al Falaj) CA Day Celebration - 1 July 2022 NIL NIL 02:00
10 Wednesday,15-06-2022 18 PM (Venue : CBFS Muscat Hall) The Six Challenges CFO’s face in 2022 – One Solution CFO’s can implement Today AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR Free 02:00
11 Wednesday,27-05-2022 17 PM (Venue : At Oman Hall, CBFS) CPE Meeting on Need for Ethics in Nation Building and 8 Practical Habits to transform your life positively CA (DR) Amarjit Chopra, Tariq AL-Barwani AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR 03:00
12 Wednesday,23-04-2022 10 AM (Venue : AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR) Virtual CPE Meeting on Evolving changing role of finance in digital era AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR 03:00
13 Wednesday,22-04-2022 18 PM (Venue : Jindal Shadeed Hall, Falaj Al Qabail, Sohar) CPE Meeting on Personal Branding and Interpersonal Skills AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR 02:00
14 Wednesday,12-04-2022 18 PM (Venue : AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR) CPE Meeting on Islamic Fintech on 12 April 2022, AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR 2 HOURS
15 Wednesday,31-03-2022 10 AM (Venue : CBSF) ICAI and CBFS AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR 00:00
16 Wednesday,11-12-2021 10 AM (Venue : AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR) Mistakes to avoid in Mutual Funds Anupam Roongta nil 02:00
17 Wednesday,30-10-2021 09 AM (Venue : AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR) Big Data and Data Privacy Speaker - Mr. David Zakkam, Vice President - Analytics, Swiggy & Mr. A anna aand K. Deshpande, Eminent speaker, Director Mastercards nil 03:00
18 Wednesday,23-10-2021 10 AM (Venue : AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR) Tally Walk-through from CA's eyes CA Sonal Jain, partner of Mistry & Shah LLC nil 02:00
19 Wednesday,16-10-2021 10 AM (Venue : AS PER INSIDE CIRCULAR) Omani Women's Day Celebration Dr Leigh De Bruin nil 02:00
20 Wednesday,09-10-2021 10 AM (Venue : Webinar) Decentralized Finance: The Past Present and Future CA Nilesh Maurya, Director Omega Capital and Crypto Angel Investor. NIL 02:00
 
Page : of 6